Marriage Matters – Seven Habits

I love the Christmas season. It gives me a time to slow down and reflect on the many blessings that God has provided for me during the past year. It also gives me a time to take a look forward and see how God will use me in the coming year.

As I reflect on 2016 at Grace Point, we have seen many changes, new staff members, new direction for our programs. In October we began a new ministry entitled Marriage and Family Ministry.

In October we took a look at the topic of relationships and all the variables that come into play. In November we explored the topic “Building a Marriage that Lasts.” In December we will explore the topic; “The Seven Habits of a Healthy Marriage.”

Come join us on December 18th at 9:00am in Room A1 as, together, we explore this important topic.

December’s response question: What is your favorite Christmas memory or tradition?

One thought on “Marriage Matters – Seven Habits

  1. Dave Wolf

    My favorite tradition is our family going to cut down a tree the day after Thanksgiving, then going out for pizza before going home to put up the tree. And we have our first eggnog of the season while putting up the tree!!

Comments are closed.